# **DEANS and DEPARTMENT CHAIRPERSONS**

# 2023-2024

# FOSTER COLLEGE OF BUSINESS

Kris Maillacheruvu - Interim Dean Paul Stephens – Associate Dean

Department Accounting Economics & Finance Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law Management and Leadership Marketing <u>Chairperson</u> Stephen Kerr Joshua Lewer Tanya Marcum Matt O'Brien (Interim Chair) Raj Iyer

#### **SLANE COLLEGE OF COMMUNICATIONS & FINE ARTS**

Ethan Ham – Interim Dean Sarah Glover – Senior Associate Dean Dakota Horn – Associate Dean for Academic Programs

Department Art & Design Communication Interactive Media Music Theatre Arts <u>Chairperson</u> Gary Will Joshua Dickhaus (Acting Chair) Scott Cavanah (Interim Chair) Todd Kelly Scott Kanoff

### **COLLEGE OF EDUCATION & HEALTH SCIENCES**

Kathy Shapley – Interim Dean Jana Hunzicker – Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Deborah Erickson – Associate Dean for Distance Education Rachel Vollmer – Associate Dean for Student Success

<u>Department</u> Communication Science & Disorders Education, Counseling, and Leadership Family & Consumer Sciences Nursing Occupational Therapy Physical Therapy and Health Sciences <u>Chairperson</u> Kathy Shapley Anna Viviani Teresa Drake Rachel Borton Amanda Scott Melissa Peterson

#### **CATERPILLAR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY**

Kris Mallacheruvu – Interim Dean Julie Reyer - Associate Dean

Department Civil Engineering and Construction Electrical & Computer Engineering Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering & Technology Mechanical Engineering <u>Chairperson</u> Kerrie Schattler Yufeng Lu Joseph Chen Jeries Abou-Hanna

### **COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS & SCIENCES**

Daniel Moon - Dean Rob Prescott – Senior Associate Dean Sherri Morris – Associate Dean of Curriculum & Faculty Excellence Michelle Edgecomb Friday – Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies Aurea Toxqui – Associate Dean of Diversity & Innovation

Department Biology Chemistry & Biochemistry Computer Science & Information Systems English History Mathematics Physics Political Science & International Studies Psychology Philosphy & Religious Studies Sociology, Criminology & Social Work World Languages & Cultures <u>Chairperson</u> Melinda Faulkner Michelle Fry Yun Wang Patricia Dahlquist Amy Scott Tony Bedenikovic Jose Lozano Ryan Reed Tony Hermann Andrew Kelley Patricia Saleeby Alex Hertich